GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 5 0

Au Pair in Winter Park, FL, Seeks Au Pair Job.Fernanda's Au Pair Profile 2542433

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible, lovely

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Fernanda H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, my name is Fernanda and I am a 23 year-old. I currently live in Mexico with my family. (I studied all my grades at LaSalle school, I'm catholic but I don't care if you believe in another religon.) Now I'm studying accounting and I will finish it on December. On my free time I like to hang out with my friends, go to the movies, also I love taking care of childs, since I was fifteen years old, I helped aunts and neighbors with their childs. In 2012 I went to Philadelphia to work as a nanny with a great family taking care of one child, 3 years old. Part of my job was teach spanish so I didn’t learn to much english so is why I want to go back and learn english as much as possible. I have had great experiences and relationships with the families and I would love to be able to continue this. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you/your family in order to answer whatever questions you may have about my childcare experiences or me.. I'm a resposible girl, patient and caring. I think that babysitting would be a great experience. I love babies and childrens. l would like to know different cultures, teach mine and bring a little bit of what I know to others. Im really excited to make this experience come true, I love kids and I really enjoy been around them and I'm happy to teach spanish to your children if you want it. I want to learn English because I understand it but i don't speak fluently.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Fernanda.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Sep 2019
Member since 05 Jun 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Melbourne

Mandy W., 2822784

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Potential Aupair/Housekeeper, We are a happy English/Australian family who re...

Housekeeper Job in Schilde

Judith D., 2672625

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We’re a family with 4 children ( 3 of them already grown up but still living with us...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X