GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Noblesville, IN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Michelle's Au Pair Profile 3500907

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Aspiring Au Pair: Enthusiastic, Compassionate, Eager

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Michelle G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Michelle, I'm 18 years old, and I am thrilled to introduce myself as a candidate for the au pair position within your family. Despite my young age, I bring a unique blend of experiences, passions, and cultural background that I believe make me a strong fit for this role.

Growing up as the middle child among seven siblings has provided me with invaluable skills in patience, communication, and multitasking. I understand the dynamics of large families and the importance of fostering a supportive and nurturing environment for children to flourish in.

As a Mexican-American, I bring a rich cultural background that I am eager to share with your family. I am fluent in both English and Spanish, providing an opportunity to introduce your children to a new language and culture.

In my free time, I am an avid runner and enjoy staying physically active. I also have a passion for K-dramas, immersing myself in the captivating storylines and cultural nuances of this genre. It's a hobby that allows me to unwind and escape into different worlds, while also expanding my understanding of diverse cultures.

Above all else, I am committed to providing the highest level of care and support to your children. I am responsible, reliable, and always eager to engage children in meaningful activities that promote their well-being and development.

Thank you for considering my application. I am eager to discuss further how I can contribute to your family's unique needs and dynamics. I look forward to the opportunity to become a part of your family and create lasting memories together.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2024 - Jul 2024
From 3 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 27 May 2024
Member since 06 Mar 2024
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Fiji
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - India
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Maldives
  • - Mexico
  • - Singapore
  • - South Africa
  • - South Korea
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Locarno
  • - Lucca
  • - Merida
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Apollo Beach

Nereia W., 3535915

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 24 - May 26

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Portland

Richard T., 3019810

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X