GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair in San Dimas, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lisa's Au Pair Profile 2964766

Profile Photos (26) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in Family & Home Care :)


  • 54-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 190 Lbs or 86 Kgs


  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lisa H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I AM HEALTHY - I am seeking a LIVE IN position, as nanny/senior, home care, cooking, errands etc.. I feel as a live in, that it is way more than a "job" & this is why i love this type of position! PLEASE NOTE: if you want me to email you, you must message me first or provide that info, I can only save as you a favorite, I am a guest on this site. & Please have a time frame & wage offering, I do not haggle/bargain. I feel that you should know what your needs are & what you can offer accordingly. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR UNDERSTANDING. :) PLEASE ALSO NOTE: If you live outside of Cali, I do require that you pay for 1/2 travel to you, (ticket) added to my first pay. That way, we both share the travel fees & i know this is a legit thing. SORRY, I have had some weird situations lately. I am a VERY safe & honest person, I will NOT EVER be part of anything sexual/illegal etc. PLEASE do not ask or think that will change. I take what i do very seriously & i do it well. I also do NOT travel for a trial run. I provide enough about myself that you should feel comfortable. My latest inquiry wanted a August/Sept start, then to try it a month, then a week, then he wanted me to travel across the USA for 4 days.. & texted me at all hours, wanted to talk on the for hours etc.. It was a position to care for his wife with dementia, Not be his "companion" I am sorry people are lonely, But i am not into anything weird. I am one of the most kind people you may meet, & would excel at caring for your family. But i respect myself & all others. PLEASE ONLY NO SMOKING HOMES!! I have lived in both city & country/mountains & adapt easily.. I know NYC & The Hampton's & Hudson Valley & can navigate them pretty well. I LOVE animals, but DO NOT care for snakes, lizards or mice/rats. Thank you for understanding :) My grown children are busy with college & careers .. So i seek alternative people to love & care for! :) I have no problem with odd or extra hours. It's a typical part of a live in position.. & i love to travel. I have been to many countries in the world. I love to meet new people & learn new cultures. I have lived short times in India, Greece, Paris & Tunisia. (not for employment) I can cook a wide variety of International foods. I have 35 years experience, references, a back round check & U.S. drivers license & passport. I buy my own food, personal items & phone. I have my own insurance as well. I am open to a flat wage or hourly.. on or off books, I can file myself if needed. I have been a nanny before, senior caregiver, as well as a private chef/ caterer, home manager & Innkeeper. I love kids, animals, the outdoors, parks, science, shopping (for others) art, music, culture, history, museums, reading, decor, shopping, decorating, planning & cooking for holidays & parties! (or even a romantic dinner) blogging/Pinterest, films/TV & COOKING. I LOVE TO COOK! I can cook cuisine from all over the world. I have traveled everywhere! Please ask me anything, I am very honest, safe, fun, loyal & kind.. Thank you for your time.


Available Jul 2020 - Feb 2022
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 09 Aug 2020
Member since 11 Apr 2017
Good health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Greece
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Irvington

Desarae D., 2961718

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: Irvington


Au Pair Job in Bloomfield Hills

michael o., 2959422

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.