GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 7 0

Au Pair in Manhattan, NY, Seeks Au Pair Job.Joyce's Au Pair Profile 2834951

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

TEFL CERTIFIED Bilingual Assistant

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Italy
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Joyce C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have years of childcare experience and I can definitely arrange lessons in English. I am currently in Italy and I am planning on staying long term. I am very friendly and enjoy working with anything you need help in. I am also TEFL certified and very diverse.

I worked hard and managed to become a consulting team member of the United Nations Sustainability Goals Project. I work alongside the OECD as a team member of the Education 2030 Project.

I was told to be quiet and stop talking because we had 7 minutes left for the conference. It was my idea for a more transparent education that was implemented on the Education 2030 Agenda. And a revered professor was the one who told me to keep quiet, I am so glad I told him to let me finish speaking.

I can communicate in seven languages, I have taught all over Europe and managed the expansion of European companies in America and I brokered 15 working visas for European immigrants. By working with the Obama administration, I gave Florida prisoners the rights for video visitations and the opportunity to purchase a tablet.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Jan 2021
Member since 29 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Italian
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Croatia
  • - Czech Republic
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Hungary
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Romania
  • - Slovakia
  • - Slovenia
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Wien
  • - Budapest
  • - Milan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Lisboa

Julien H., 2742037

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Jul 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We’re looking for an experienced childcare professional, a quiet, clean and responsi...

Nanny Job in Luxembourg

Alexis W., 2959763

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X