GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 2 0

Au Pair in Los Angeles, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jessica's Au Pair Profile 2840965

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair/nanny/babysitter years of experience kids.

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jessica V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name's Jéssica I am 23 years old I want to be an au pair because I love children, I love United States, I love traveling and I really want to live that amazing experience. My family and I are Protestant Christians and it is important that I go to the Evangelical Church every week. We believe in God. A family should choose me as an au pair because I have years of experience with children in my Evangelical Church with kids of all ages and in my home. I am responsible, careful, organized, calm, patient, I have daily coexistence with children and really love children and babies. In addition to taking care of children and having this experience with American culture, I can speak English daily and thus make my English fluent, study, go to the evangelical church, go to the amusement parks, go to the beach, go to the movies, traveling the US and other countries, meet Los Angeles and California, meet Disney, meet the Elvis Presley mansion in Memphis etc. Because in the United States there are people from all over the world, depending on the language of the people I live in, I can learn another language and know more about their culture. And I wanna to study too. I completed a technical course in Business Administration and started college in International Relations, but I want to do something else. I have been studying English by myself for a few years, I started studying Spanish, French and Italian too, but I needed to focus on English and it was getting confusing, so when I am good at English, I will focus on another language, one at a time; only Spanish that is much more similar to my language so is relatively easier. I was born in São Paulo, it is a very big city, but my parents are from other states Minas Gerais and Ceará. I live with my parents because here in Brazil it is customary for us to study in college near home, keep living with parents, you only leave home if you get married, or if you are really going to study far away, live with a relative , or trying life elsewhere, but we are very attached so it is very common for an independent adult, who works, studies, helps at home, helps parents financially, live with their families, it is our culture to want to enjoy more and more the moments we have with our family before we get married. But that's okay, I've always wanted to go to the US and my parents support me. This is going to be amazing.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jul 2020
From 5 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Feb 2020
Member since 18 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Evangelical Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Pasadena
  • - Malibu
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Nassau City

Carran H., 2889110

Living in: The Bahamas

Available: Feb 20 - Jan 22

Preferred cities: Nassau City

...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2893678

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Feb 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X