GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Clover, SC, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maria's Au Pair Profile 3176468

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair in country looking for host family in NY/NJ


  • 27-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Poland
  • Has a visa for United States


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maria L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Host Family!
Few year ago I was an aupair in Germany for 8 months. I took care of twins who were 2/3 years old. My responsibilities were prepare breakfast, bring and pick up children from kindergarten. I warmed up their meals but sometimes I prepared simple meals myself. I changed their diapers. I played with them at home and outside. My additional responsibility was light domestic work. After this experience I'm able to communicate in a german language on basic level.
I’m an aupair in SC. I’m carrying a baby and she’s 14 months now. When I started taking care of her she was 6 months old. My responsibilities are cleaning the area where she was playing, doing only her laundry and preparing simple meals for her. Usually we play at home or outside, going to the park
I’m 27 years old. I’ve a master degree in financial area.
I'd describe myself as an honest, responsible, positive, friendly, hard-working and open-minded person.
I enjoy riding a bike, jogging, cannoning. I love to bake!
Right now I’m learning how to drive. Already have a beginner’s permit. Hopefully till January will have a drive license!
I'm really patient in caring for kids. The safety and well-being of kids is my priority. You can absolutely rely on me. I’m a faithful and helpful person.


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 10 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 21 Nov 2023
Member since 09 Nov 2021
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

Tyler S., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Dec 23 - Dec 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my 5 year old daughter. You would have ...

Nanny Job in Johannesburg

Angelique M., 3466396

Job Location: Gauteng, South Africa

Job starts: Dec 23 - Dec 23

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.