GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Charlotte, NC, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ticolia's Au Pair Profile 3390537

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

interested in helping families/ individuals


  • 31-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa


  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ticolia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello, my name is ‘T’ and I am from North Carolina United States. I am interested in helping families and (or) individuals requiring a live in personal assistant in Canadian provinces, due to looking for a new place to raise my children. I am a single mother of three kids, so I think I would be a great asset to someone looking for that special family bond. I would love anyone else’s children as much as I love my own! I have traveled to a few different places and countries here and there, but to be quite honest, the Americas has not provided me with the thriving environment that I seek so I’m hoping an entire new change of pace in some sort of Canadian province would be a new great start ! I come from a us military family, so i am used to traveling at random and or adjusting in different environments. I have well over 15 years in customer service and technical support. I am currently an emergency dispatcher for a private security company that works for the United States and Canada. I have the great opportunity of working from home overnight, so I’m able to be there for my kids and still have some sort of flexible income, but I’ve always wanted to move to Canada and start a new chapter for my family and if that involves helping another, I’d be more than ecstatic! Though I have an African-American background, I would hope that my future family or employer would be open minded individuals in America, Others tend to judge African-Americans based off of the color of their skin, and we are typically poorly stereotyped, and I do request that this is not the scenario for my future family/employer.


Available Jun 2023 - May 2025
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 08 Oct 2023
Member since 03 Jun 2023
Fair health
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Bosnian
  • - Canadian
  • - Eastern European

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Zolder

rafael v., 3348458

Job Location: Limburg, Belgium

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in


Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3465386

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.