GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Cambridge Estates, GA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Yannick's Au Pair Profile 3267665

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young lady with a passion for childcare ready to help

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Yannick J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, My Name is Koi. I'm a compassionate, well-organized, and committed 19-year-old 2021 Graduate living in Atlanta, Georgia. I'm eager to relocate for a potential job. I have been in childcare for the past seven years ( side jobs of babysitting of course due to me being underage) . The job has taught me a lot about my love for children while providing a safe, fun, and energetic energy to their lives. It is just so rewarding to see a child blossom even through the ups and downs of the job. I recently worked as a live-in nanny for a young family of two children abroad. I loved the experience as it taught me a lot about living amongst children as this was my first live-in experience. I am currently seeking another live-in position with a loving family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2022 - Jan 2023
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 13 Nov 2022
Member since 30 Oct 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bregenz

Carola L., 3264691

Job Location: Vorarlberg, Austria

Job starts: Dec 22 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Syosset

Danielle E., 3276151

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X