GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
99% 5 0

Au Pair in Brighton, CO, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alina's Au Pair Profile 1920912

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American Female Au Pair

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alina M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Alina and I'm a 26 year old American female who is looking for a family I can be apart of. Whether it be babysitting or teaching, I would like help! Your family and children take upmost priority and I would gladly adjust to any situation. I'm a native English speaker and am conversational in Japanese and would love to help teach both. I am an active person who absolutely adores children and would love to become an older sister to yours! I would love to be able to teach them English and about the American culture whilst keeping them active and healthy! I love doing arts and crafts, but I my heart is for the outdoors. I go hiking/walking every day and take pictures of the wildlife. I love facing and overcoming challenges, that's why I'm interested in living in a different country. I was recently an Au Pair in China, Japan, Italy, Philippines and the Netherlands. So I have first hand experience with culture shock, and I believe I dealt with it well. I would like to ask for a family who has at least one member that speaks conversational English. The two families I was with in China spoke no English whatsoever and even though we got along amazingly, miscommunication was a common occurrence. I will work hard to learn your native language whilst teaching your children English! Thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jan 2022
From 1 - 8 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 17 Jan 2022
Member since 15 Sep 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Jupiter

Cindy C., 3188153

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Centennial

Rick and Roxanne C., 3140377

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, We are a kind and generous family who seeks someone of similar characteristi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X