GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
14% 124 0

Personal Assistant Job Available with Canadian Family in Rancho Mirage, CACorey's Personal Assistant Job 2739354

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

PA/BA

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Corey F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

I am looking for a wonderfully fun person who wants to travel the world -will have opportunity to visit multiple continents in one year plus southern destinations in the winter months. I run a successful online business and live an adventurous life. My motto is work hard then be in a location where I can really embrace and enjoy the world out side: one day hiking in Puerto Rican water falls, next sipping fresh fruit and veggie juices on a beach in Croatia, or visiting the golden Buddha in Hong Kong. I will give you an amazing adventure of a life time-fully paid travel costs and accommodations. In addition to monthly salary plus bonus. I am looking for a live in/live-near-by personal assistant. I use Airbnb a lot as I like supporting innovative online platforms, I also own and rent multiple homes across the globe. Whenever I can I will get large apartments and homes where you will have your own room. Some places in the world such as Eastern Europe we found its normal that a two bedroom is a living room/bedroom which in this case you may have your own place down the street for privacy. Main areas of the world we travel: -Croatian Islands and Mediterranean Sea. Asia Canada and USA Bahamas and Caribbean Portugal Brazil Must be comfortable with small planes as I love going off the normal tourist places. Duties- Personal Assisting, Business Assisting, meal prep, massages, personal needs. Personal Assisting Chores- Will handle all basic personal chores or items requested. For example, Dishes, washing and tidying home and laundry. Planning/booking flights, Airbnb houses, Making calls picking up mail, massages, personal training and nutrition planning and preparation, taking over regular tasks to enable me to give my last bit of energy to my business and let me get to the next level. Business Assisting - Writing documents and emails, data mining on internet, calling, excel and PDF editing. Website content development big asset, amazing at photography and editing is a Plus! Product research, scheduling and reporting, budgeting and book keeping. Classified writing. Portfolio management. ( Training offered for many items) Multiple languages is an asset, fluent in English both writing and talking is a must. Personal traits - confident and quiet, smart with a eagerness to please, learn and to stay organized. Open minded, and humble with confidentiality. The person you will be Assisting is a man in his 30's. I am an Entrepreneur who loves life and has fully embraced the digital era. I sometimes have lots of work and others it's a bit more relaxed. I’m a dominant individual, and expect that you are committed fully to my every need.

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Must be able to type 50 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Feb 2020
Member since 31 Jan 2019

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Berlin

Paloma D., 2895656

Living in: Germany

Available: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Preferred cities: Berlin

...

Au Pair Job in Danville

Phuong P., 2748110

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Gia dinh hoa dong, vui ve, co phong rieng, tien nghi. Gia dinh thuong di du lich, ng...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X