GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 7 0

Au Pair in Oslo, Norway, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anne Marie's Au Pair Profile 2138188

Profile Photos (9) Videos (9) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced DH & Au Pair

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Norway
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has visas for Norway, Philippines and United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anne Marie C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am Anne Marie from the Philippines, but currently in Oslo, Norway now with lovely host family but having possibility of changing host family for some personal reasons. I am 30 years old. I am in good health, keen and willing to work hard in order to develop my life skills and my ability will be highly utilized towards the satisfaction of the family I am working with. Even English is not my mother tongue my communication skills is good. I could understand a conversation in English and I do know how to read and write in formal and informal. I am willing also to learn other languages if possible as I love learning new things. I am the only child of my parents and that makes me a child friendly person. I am very fond with kids and treated them as my younger siblings or a real family as I believe a job involves with children is a great job that requires your full attention not only as an employee but also like a real family for those people you work for and give them your tender and loving care not as they required you to do so but you gave it to them willingly and heartily. I have no first aid training yet but I am willing to undergo training any related course for this, specially the first aid training. I also don’t have a driver’s license as to I don’t know how to drive cars or motorcycle but I am very interested to learn or willing to undergo lesson for this, I just dont have time at the moment but hopefully to work this out with you if you required it. I can also provide CV or other related documents specially with my work experienced, for more details. You can always rely on me and thank you for giving time reading my profile here. Hoping in working with you soon. -Anne Marie

PS: -I have no required nationalities as what stated on my profile and I don’t know how to edit that but all in all I am happy to meet or be with any nationalities and I have no problem with races as for me we are all humans! :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Oct 2019
Member since 15 Oct 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Danish
English
Norwegian
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - South American

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X