GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
32% 5 0

Personal Assistant Job Available with Austrian Family in Zurich, SwitzerlandMrs Alice's Personal Assistant Job 1815758

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family manager for an international VIP family

    Our Family

  • Austrian
  • 40-something
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 4 yrs paid experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English , French , German and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Mrs Alice S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

This is an interesting job opportunity for a family manager close to Zurich. It includes everything needed for an active family that loves entertaining and traveling. We have three lovely children from age 5 months to 4 years and a well aged dog. The eldest children are in the Kindergarten.

The tasks will include anything needed around the children, the family and the house according to daily needs. For example, arranging flowers, preparing guest rooms, ironing, taking care of children, cooking, laying and clearing the table, shopping. Preparing dinner parties and cleaning up. etc etc. Experience as a butler, nanny, housekeeper, hotel manager and bar keeper would be of help.

Preferred languages are English, German, French, Swedish, Spanish, Suwaheli and Chinese.

Age, Nationality, live-in or out, Gender are not an issue even though Catholics would be preferred.

Required Experience

Must have 4 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Mar 2021
Member since 13 Mar 2014

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
4 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, French, German, Spanish is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
French
German
Swedish
Special care:
Special needs care
Disabled care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Honolulu

Lesli L., 3072608

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Jul 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Joseph is 3 years old. He has a speech delay, and we're awaiting an ASD diagnosis. H...

Personal Assistant Job in Houston

Sean P., 3070112

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X