GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Koper, Slovenia, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Tjasa's Personal Assistant Profile 1966818

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am the right choice

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Slovenia
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tjasa V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Tjasa. In 2011 I finished my university (study programme: Geography of Contact Areas) and I decided to take some time only for myself. This mean travelling around and participating in different voluntary activities. Right now, I am standing at a crossroad in my life. I am not sure if I should continue studying geography or rather do something else, perhaps to get employed or do something altogether different. My friend, a former volunteer, suggested me to go abroad, to learn more about other cultures, other languages and most important, about other ways of living. For myself I can say that I am a very active, energetic, open-minded, responsible, communicative person. I am a person who likes to learn and do new things and I like to challenge myself with new things. People who know me say that sometimes my weakest point is perfectionism, because I do not stop doing some thing until is not perfect. Even my organizational skills are very good and developed. And working under time pressure does not represent a problem for me. In 2009 I spent 3 months in Iceland where I was leading environmental workcamps and doing different types of environmental work (gardening, weeding, building hiking paths, planting trees etc). I have attended many training courses about different topics such as youth unemployment, conflict management, creativity, developing organisational competences, non formal education etc. These training courses are part of the Youth in action programme which is the programme the European Union has set up for young people. It aims to inspire a sense of active European citizenship, solidarity and tolerance among young Europeans and to involve them in shaping the Union's future. I lived in New Zealand, Canada, Scotland, France where I was working as an aupair and personal assistant. For the past 7 months I was a tour guide in a cave in my home country. And now I am ready for a new chapter in my life, with a new destination and new experiences. I have a category A and B driving licence. To conclude, I am in my thirties and full of life. I can work as an individualist and as a part of a team. If you choose me you will not regret it. Cheers, Tjasa

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Mar 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Dec 2019
Member since 06 Jun 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Atheist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Slovenian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from La Habra

Kacie B., 2860200

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Jun 21

...

Personal Assistant from Torremolinos-Malaga

Janice W., 2857357

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Torremolinos-Malaga

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X