GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
89% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Kathmandu, Nepal, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Anubha's Personal Assistant Profile 2664224

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am inexperienced but I’ll do my best if given chance

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Nepalese
  • Living in Nepal
  • Has a passport for Nepal
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Anubha P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello and namastey all the way from Nepal. I am born and raised in Nepal with high morals.I have graduated my highschool and I am taking break from my studies to work instead in order to support my family. I am a kind hearted girl who believes that everyone must be treated equally and be respected. I’m totally not a racist. I was/am raised in a good home environment. I love to help people in need. I have always wanted to work with children and elderly people in need in near future. Hence my very first aim was to be a nurse but now a social worker. I am paid inexperienced but I have experienced working with children and senior people as I live in a big family including my grandparents and my niece and nephews. Last but not the least, my only moto is to be kind to all kind. Thankyou so much for taking you time to read this. Looking forward to join you as a family with responsibility. Have a nice day ahead!!! Cheers.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 30 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Nov 2019
Member since 08 Jul 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Hinduism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hindi
Nepalese

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in New Alabang Height Village

Mico B., 2876951

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Antwerpen

brigitte t., 2180680

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Aupair, I am a single mother moving to Antwerp soon . I have one daughter liv...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X