GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Seattle, WA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Amy's Personal Assistant Profile 3019183

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Mature prof (cat allergy)

    Personal

  • 49-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Amy B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a mature professional looking for a live-in position, with a cordial-friendly family or individual, with pay around $1000 a week. I started and ran a limousine business for 14 years and sold it as a brand. It is still currently running, going on 21 years. I enjoy domestic and caregiving work now. I love babies. I can wear many hats and I am detail oriented on an OCD level. I am currently an a house manager, senior caregiver/ driver and part-time nanny. However my best friend (my dog) recently passed and my family is spread around the states. I have no other commitments, so I’m considering relocating for new experiences and opportunities. I am excited to search and meet new positive people. I am pretty easy going and willing to work hard. I believe in full confidence and work with discretion. I can be engaged or behind the scenes. I can see the big picture and take initiative to do what needs to be done without direction, and I care deeply about people in general. As far as skills go, I can program a computer, cook, change diapers, clean, drive, organize, provide companionship, change light switches, take care of pools, vendors, pretty much you name it. Thank you for your consideration.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 70 words per minute using a keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2024 - Jun 2024
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 26 Mar 2024
Member since 24 Nov 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Atene

Maxime L., 3521656

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: May 24 - May 24

Position is:

...

Nanny Job in Istanbul

Rena O., 3472704

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Mar 24 - Mar 24

Position is: Live-in

Hello, We are an international family and have lived in many places around the worl...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X