GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 44 0

Nanny Job Available with Dominican Family in West Nyack, NYGina's Nanny Job 2742340

Profile Photos (6) Videos (9) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Your own Room Nice Pay Free Rent All groceries free

    Our Family

  • Dominican
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 5
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • Portuguese and Spanish are required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Gina L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Fun loving God fearing family.

We go to Theme Parks, Amusement Parks, Water Parks. Children's Bounce & Climb activity places. Arcade centers with Food & Entertainment such as Chuckie Cheese, Dave & Busters.

Job Description

Need 2 nannies total We still have the 1 that is in the pictures but we need 2 We are only needing to hire 1 for now, as we need 2 total. Triplets need 2 nannies. We are trying to hire asap if available soon. Weekends off.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 2 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jan 2020
Member since 08 Feb 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken Portuguese, Spanish is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Brazilian
  • - Chilean
  • - Colombian
  • - Costa Rican
  • - Cuban
  • - Dominican
  • - Honduran
  • - Mexican
  • - Panamanian
  • - Peruvian
  • - Puerto Rican
  • - Venezuelan
We speak:
English
Portuguese
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bangkok

Natalia P., 2874520

Job Location: Krung Thep, Thailand

Job starts: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Dear All, My name is Natalia , we have been living in Bangkok (Khlong San District)...

Nanny Job in Voula

TAMARA Z., 2520124

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

The father is Greek and the mother is originally Syrian living in Greece all her lif...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X