GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
68% 8 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Las Vegas, NVVeronica's Nanny Job 3255185

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking a kind, dependable nanny willing to travel

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Veronica S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello, I hope my job posting here interests you. We are a family of 3 that enjoys traveling and new experiences. We like to share these experiences with our daughter but would like to be able to have a date night once or twice a week while traveling and help with our daughter during the week. It is important to me that you teach my daughter to be bilingual (Spanish preferred). We have a home in Las Vegas and another home at the beach in Los Angeles, there is an option to be a live in with us in either of these homes until June 2023. My ideal candidate will be willing to learn, takes direction well and will be someone with a nice kind energy that is a lovely addition to our home and travels.

Job Description

My family is currently Living in Las Vegas. Starting mid December we will be in Spain and will travel around Europe up to 3 months. My ideal candidate would start with us in December in Spain - (if Las Vegas resident, start October) and travel around Europe with us with the option to come back to the United States with us until June. Job duties include caring for my two-year-old daughter. Teaching her Spanish, manners, enforcing her potty training, meal preparation, help with tidying, laundry, and dishes. When we are in the USA we have a dog, occasional dog feeding, and walks will be required. The position I am looking for is more of a "Mother’s Helper" than a nanny as I do not work and will be home a lot of times. So the candidate and I will need to work as a team and work well together.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2022 - Jan 2023
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 16 Nov 2022
Member since 15 Sep 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Mexican
  • - Spanish
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bregenz

Carola L., 3264691

Job Location: Vorarlberg, Austria

Job starts: Dec 22 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Al Khobar

Sultan A., 3225540

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X