GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 39 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Austin, TXKelsey's Nanny Job 2742860

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Austin Family w/ detached guesthouse looking for Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 0
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Kelsey O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello! We are a happily married couple living ~7 miles from downtown on a beautiful one acre property that includes a detached guest house (where you will stay) and 44 oak trees! Our baby girl will be born at the end of July, so we are going to be wanting help as soon as we go back to work full time. For fun, we have a boat that we like to use on Lake Austin in the warm months, we like to hike, watch movies, and play games at the house. We also like to go out to dinners and have weekend BBQs from time to time.

Job Description

Hello! We are offering the following benefits for our open position! - Detached Guest house free of rent and utilities (wifi, netflix, hbo, etc) - All groceries/meals paid for - You will have off most Fridays off as well as Saturday and Sundays - $300 per week stipend We work Monday through Friday and this is our first baby! She will be born at the end of July, and will have a lot of love from close family and friends.

The duties would be watching our baby during the day, doing a few loads of laundry once a week, keeping the house tidy and preparing dinner ingredients or basic meals 3x per week. You are welcome to eat with us if you would like!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Feb 2019
Member since 10 Feb 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Prato

Ottavia N., 2557866

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Feb 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Dear Au- pair, we are a lovely family with a lot of interests; we like music, cine...

Au Pair Job in Linwood

Dermot L., 2741402

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hi there, my name is Kathleen and my husband name is Dermot and originally from Co. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X