GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
26% 0 0

Nanny in Tijoco de Abajo, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.Aija's Nanny Profile 3215803

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny/Babysitter for full/half time job within the EU

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • Latvian
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Latvia
  • Has visas for Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Luxembourg, Norway, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aija S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I have been working in families (Latvian, Swedish, American in Marbella, Stockholm, Bucharest, Riga) as a nanny/housekeeper for the last 7 years. Mostly taking care of children under 1 year of age and toddlers and maintaining households. I am able to manage following responsibilities: daily care, cooking and feeding, walking in fresh air, nap time, playing, singing, taking to the outside activities, housekeeping (laundry, ironing, vacuuming, wet sweeping, running errands etc.), cooking, walking dogs. I have acquired infant care skills and preparing meals for children under 1 year of age. I have my own three sons and daughter, youngest is 19 now. I took care of my kids from the time when they were newborns. I
have a driving licence, my driving experience is more than 20 years. I am flexible, responsible, hard working with initiative, further thinking. I speak English and Russian, also conversational Spanish (I have been lived in Spain, Tenerife for a year), have basic skills on Swedish and German. I can work full time job housekeeping, cooking and caring for children. I am from Latvia, Baltic, 53 years old. Previously have studied communication sciences and worked in mass media for more than 15 years. Some time ago according to the unemployment situation in Latvia, I started looking for the nanny/housekeeper job, where I was able to use my practical skills and experience. I am able to send you the references from my previous employers. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to mail. Thank you very much!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2023 - Jul 2025
From 1 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 14 Oct 2023
Member since 24 Apr 2014
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Latvian
Russian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Adeje
  • - Barcelona
  • - Benalmadena
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Chambesy

Shizu W., 3062843

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Tegernsee

Ursula K., 3503460

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Jul 24 - Aug 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi, we are a happy family of six. Ursula, the mother, Billy, the father, fourteen ye...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X