GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 0 0

Nanny in Banska Bystrica, Slovakia, Seeks Nanny Job.Paul's Nanny Profile 1329266

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny/Housemanager/Companion available


  • 46-year old male
  • Slovakian
  • Living in Slovakia
  • Has a passport for Slovakia
  • Has no visa


  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Paul B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family,
My name is Paul, I am single, Slovakian national. I have worked for 7years as a nanny, 5y housekeeper and 1y as an elderly carer…
I would like to find a new position and continue as a Nanny/Housekeeper, because I genuinely enjoy looking after children and assisting with running a household.
I believe that I have a natural ability to relate to children, I enjoy sharing their interests, assisting them in their learning and activities, and encouraging their positive development in a happy and caring environment.
I would describe myself as an energetic, enthusiastic, smiley, kind person.
I am also reliable and trustworthy, and always endeavour to have a conscientious, pro-active and flexible work ethic.
I am a safe driver, have no criminal record and have a childcare first aid certificate.
I am fluent in English and German, and have a good knowledge of written and spoken French.
I am open to take on a full-time or part-time, long-term or short-term position. I am happy to help with any aspects of childcare, any housework, preparing nutritious meals, shopping, gardening, or any odd jobs.
I can be flexible on hours and days worked.
I can provide references from my previous employers
If you feel that I would be able to provide you with the help and support you seek, whilst being a great friend to your child(ren) and to your family, please get in touch.


Available Mar 2023 - Apr 2023
From 1 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 14 Mar 2023
Member since 13 Nov 2011
Excellent health
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Yulee

Clarence L., 3278707

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - May 23

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Young American Family Living in the Sunniest State in America! We are looking for s...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.