GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Mariahoeve, Netherlands, Seeks Nanny Job.Chrystel's Nanny Profile 2571361

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Multilingual Nanny looking for babysitting jobs

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Dutch
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has a passport for Netherlands
  • Has a visa for Netherlands
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Chrystel K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, my name is Chrystel. I am a very cheerful and fun person that absolutely loves working with children from all ages! I was raised in Florida and am currently working as a nanny in London. I worked at a day care in the Netherlands since I was 16. I currently look after 3 kids under the age of 3 here in London. I have a lot of experience when it comes to looking after new borns till the age of 14. I used to Nanny for 5 Families In the Netherlands and I also used to work at a international daycare and also the science expierements teacher which was a lot of fun for the kids and I. I am currently studying (online) to become a teacher and will have my diploma soon.I love to make the kids happy and I don’t see it as work .. I just have a lot of fun with them. All ages and all of the wonderful personalities! I am a very adventurous person and I love the outdoors and camping ect. I love singing and acting, I used to act in plays and preform for hundreds of people and I really enjoyed it. I also love cooking and baking and the best part of all of it is eating it !! I also lived in The Dominican Republic for a year and that’s where I got I my cooking skills. I also speak Spanish. I really enjoy traveling and meeting new people.I am looking forward to hearing from you ! Best, Chrystel.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 30 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Oct 2019
Member since 19 Dec 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
French
Latin
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Mariahoeve
  • - The Hague
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Abu Dhabi

Ioanna A., 2634268

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3 soon to be 4 living in Abu Dhabi, UAE. We are looking for a qua...

Nanny Job in Casablanca

AURELIA P., 2839844

Job Location: Grand Casablanca, Morocco

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

Dear Candidate, if you are patient, kind, happy, easy going and on the other hand w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X