GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Bangalore City, India, Seeks Nanny Job.Patricia's Nanny Profile 3259114

Profile Photos (4) Videos (7) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

I'm organized,patient and helpfulrst I'm passionate

    Personal

  • 49-year old female
  • Indian
  • Living in India
  • Has a passport for India
  • Has no visa
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 17+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Patricia C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families I am Patricia from Bangalore (India) I am a Teacher.I have been with children from the age group of 5 months to 6 years. My native language is English. What I like most about myself is that I'm organized,patient and helpful. My current job gives me the opportunity to learn and understand the child and to focus on the various development skills of the child. I also feel that I could be a valuable assist to your family. And I bring to the table all of the skills you require for a Nanny,Auipair, Babysitter, Tutor etc...I look forward to discussing my experience further.I am currently working with an American family as a nanny and would be available to work with another family in 50 days,, but that doesn't stop me from being interviewed Thank you

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2023 - Dec 2023
From 10 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 05 Dec 2022
Member since 13 Mar 2022
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hindi

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - India
  • - Maldives
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Portland
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Mrs D O., 1718153

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 18 - Jun 18

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Tallahassee

Derek W., 3275498

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Dec 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X