GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Nanny in Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Zuzana's Nanny Profile 2813739

Profile Photos (7) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Mature experienced nanny with 25+ years of experience

    Personal

  • 42-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has passports for Australia and United Kingdom
  • Has visas for Australia, Hong Kong and United Kingdom
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Zuzana H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Madam/Sir,   My name is Zuzana and I am 42 years old, married and I hold British citizenship as well as Australian citizenship.   In Hong Kong took care of beautiful twins girls for 18 months. They were 2 and half when I started with this family. I have over 20 years of child care experience gained in private homes, nursery schools, government schools, Childcare centres, Before and After School Clubs, playgroups and children’s home. I have worked with several families, with children aged from 12 weeks up to 14 years old. I worked as a nanny in London for 7 years for the same family. This helped me to gain experience with children from newborns up to 14 years old. I gained NVQ Level 2 and 3 in Early Years and childcare in London. I then moved to the West Midlands where I worked for local government schools including a Special Needs School. While I was working at the Special Needs school I also studied with The Open University where I gained Level 4 Certificate in Early Years Practice.   In 2008 my husband and I moved to Australia where I am worked as a permanent part-time Teaching Assistant and Team Leader (Mon – Wed) for Before and After School care in a Catholic School where I have worked for the last 3 years. On a casual basis on Thursdays and Fridays as a nanny through a local nanny agency, cared for 2months old baby and 3 years old girl on Thursdays. After Australia I moved to Hong Kong where I worked as full time nanny for 16 months, girls 2 1/2 old.   I am quite an energetic person and enjoy cycling, swimming, skiing, camping, yoga, craft, reading, gardening and travelling. In my spare time I love making handmade cards as well as inventing new recipes.   I am currently training to be a Yoga teacher in my spare time and expect to complete my course this year.   I am very keen to relocate for at least 2-6 years for a new enriching experience, especially Italy and other countries. Regards     Zuzana

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Sep 2020
Member since 02 Apr 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Slovak

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hong Kong
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Dubai

Mohammad S., 3000500

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Middletown

Ryce H., 2990919

Job Location: RI, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

My beautiful and loving daughter will be ten years old. We are relocating to Rhode ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X