GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic, Seeks Nanny Job.Andrea's Nanny Profile 2419572

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun&Highly Experienced Nanny & Pet Sitter,House Sitter

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Andrea M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello there, I am 40 years old nanny, currently living in the Czech Republic. I have lots of experience in childcare working as a nanny in the Czech republic, UK and Switzerland looking after the kids age ranging from 0 - 14 years old. I can provide checkable references. I am available from September ... plus flexibility. I am also interested in a pet sitter positions. I do have a plenty of experince in dog sitting. I grew up around animals, love gardening and spending time outdoors. I do have my own car and can travel within EU countries.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Aug 2019
Member since 26 May 2006
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Agnostic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Czech Republic
Preferred Cities:
  • - Karlovy Vary
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Chae Hom

Ryan D., 2831192

Job Location: Lampang, Thailand

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Single father and two wonderful children. Hard-working father that does not have a s...

Personal Assistant Job in Miami

Peter H., 1085206

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 15 - Jun 15

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Dear.. If you are genuine, kind with a good work ethic looking for a reasonable, ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X