GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
31% 0 0

Nanny in Strovolos, Cyprus, Seeks Nanny Job.melody's Nanny Profile 1837836

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Dedicated Nanny in Strovolos seeks Nanny Job

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Cyprus
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Cyprus
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact melody b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello there families, I am melody,I am 35 years old from Philippines,but currently working here in cyprus looking for a host family and is willing to be a part of the family. I am very simple, kind and happy woman.I want my days always happy free from worries and fears.I'm a flexible person, sociable respectful and reliable.i can be trusted and well disciplined with my jobs.Looking for a family that posses good heart and welcome me to thier family. Hoping and praying that host family out there will hire me as their aupair and be part of family too. I have various skills and a vast amount of knowledge on caring kids,elderlies and household chores. I have undergone training to acquire a certificate of a professional caregiver.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Mar 2020
Member since 23 Apr 2014
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 50 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Cyprus
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would h...

Housekeeper Job in Kirkland

Brandon R., 2909637

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X