GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
99% 10 0

Nanny in Modesto, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Lisa's Nanny Profile 2787165

Profile Photos (25) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

(Live in) Family & Home Care ~ 35 years experience


  • 53-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 190 Lbs or 86 Kgs


  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lisa H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I am seeking a LIVE IN position, as nanny/senior, home care, cooking, errands etc.. I feel as a live in, that it is way more than a "job" & this is why i love this type of position! PLEASE NOTE: if you want me to email you, you must message me first or provide that info, I can only save as you a favorite, I am a guest on this site. PLEASE ONLY NO SMOKING HOMES!! I have lived in both city & country/mountains & adapt easily.. I know NYC & The Hamptons & Hudson Valley & can navigate them pretty well. I LOVE animals, but DO NOT care for snakes, lizards or mice/rats. Thank you for understanding :) My grown children are busy with college & careers & not interested in marriage or children yet.. So i seek alternative people to love & care for! :) I have no problem with odd or extra hours. It's a typical part of a live in position.. & i love to travel. I have been to many countries in the world. I love to meet new people & learn new cultures. I have lived short times in India, Pakistan, Greece, Paris & Tunisia. (not for employment) I can cook a wide variety of International foods. I have 35 years experience, references, a back round check & U.S. drivers license & passport. I buy my own food, personal items & phone. I have my own insurance as well. I am open to a flat wage or hourly.. on or off books, I can file myself if needed. I have been a nanny before, senior caregiver, as well as a private chef/ caterer, home manager & Innkeeper. I love kids, animals, the outdoors, parks, science, shopping (for others) art, music, culture, history, museums, reading, decor, shopping, decorating, planning & cooking for holidays & parties! (or even a romantic dinner) blogging/Pinterest, films/TV & COOKING. I LOVE TO COOK! I can cook cuisine from all over the world. I have traveled everywhere! Please ask me anything, I am very honest, safe, fun, loyal & kind.. Thank you for your time.


Available Apr 2019 - Mar 2021
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 12 Jun 2019
Member since 11 Apr 2017
Good health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - New York
  • - Oia
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Macao

Roselie A., 2792116

Living in: Macau

Available: May 19 - Dec 19

Dear Family, I am a smart, experienced, hardworking, trustworthy, happy, loving, ca...

Au Pair Job in Kingscliff

Tracey P., 1204581

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hello from Australia, We are seeking an au pair for our family as an extra pair of ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.