GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
94% 0 0

Housekeeper in Mahe, Seychelles, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Christianne's Housekeeper Profile 3075552

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Organised, descreet, fabulous nanny/housekeeper.


  • 42-year old female
  • Seychellois
  • Living in Seychelles
  • Has a passport for Seychelles
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs


  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Christianne E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Good day, I'm an honest and reliable nanny looking for a suitable family to work for as a live-in nanny/caregiver. I regard myself as cheerful individual , willing, friendly, responsible, flexible, always makes an effort with the family, positive can do attitude, use my initiative when iorganizing activities. I'm keen to go the extra mile in whatever the task maybe and open to as many or as little hours available. In addition, my childminding skills have been honed through years of caring for both immediate and extended family. I have two younger siblings who i have always cared and cooked for, and have minded many young nieces and nephews, including infants – therefore looking for a happy host family full of fun and laughter! My childminding experience in the UK has been an adventure and will do it all over again willing to carry out light housekeeping duties, take the children to and from school, help them with homework, activities and much more. I have always loved children, taking my responsibilities very seriously and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I'm available as soon as possible and welcome extensions upon host families demands/requests. I believe it would be recommendable that we have a reunion at your discretion/convenience so you may assess my nanny skills/personality. I would welcome the opportunity to meet you and your family to discuss the position further and look forward to hearing from you and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your child or children. Any further queries, please do not hesitate get in touch. Sincerely, 

Housekeeper Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing


Available Dec 2021 - Jan 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 06 Sep 2021
Member since 19 Jul 2011
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Gibraltar
  • - Greece
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Springfield

Alisha J., 3149398

Job Location: MO, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a family of doctors who run a very busy practice in psychiatry. Our life is s...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.