GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Housekeeper in San Pedro, Philippines, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Yeye's Housekeeper Profile 1506543

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hardworking Mom for a lovely family!

    Personal

  • 49-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Yeye C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To start with i am a Filipina, and being one we are known to be an honest person. I can be trusted in everything taking good care of your house, taking good care of your kids and pets. i love cooking and very much eager to learn different kind of cuisine. Being a mom for 30yrs i know for sure what i am doing, I can handle all the household chores,i know how to handle children of any ages since my eldest is aldeady 30 and my 2nd child is 16 and youngest is 14. I know kids have their own tantrums and emotions i know for sure how to pacify them and love playing and doing activities to motivate them. I wanna share the Filipino culture especially on how to love the family which is we are known to have a very close knit family ties. I can learn the new culture from where i will be in the near future.. and since i am a graduate of Bachelor of Sociology i love to know different kind of culture and learn from society i live. Im a very flexible person, know my limits, very organized and love taking care of everything. If needed i can also work as your personal assistant like office jobs in my extra time, but my priority is to make the children safe and happy with their new Nanny. You dont need to ask me what to do especially in household chores just give me your instructions and i can do it with the best i can! i am hoping that i can be the lucky one for your family! God Bless Us all

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Jan 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 08 Jan 2021
Member since 22 Oct 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Adjud

Simona L., 3039594

Living in: Romania

Available: Jan 21 - Mar 21

...

Nanny from Bridgetown

Marinda B., 2455945

Living in: Barbados

Available: Jan 21 - Dec 22

Preferred cities: Bridgetown

Hello, my name is Marinda (alias Mindy) and I am a fully qualified Montessori teache...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X