GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
97% 1 0

Babysitter in Barcelona, Spain, Seeks Babysitter Job.Aisling's Babysitter Profile 2862301

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

NATIVE English/Irish Vegan Nanny Barcelona

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Irish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has passports for Ireland and Spain
  • Has visas for Ireland and Spain
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 220 Lbs or 100 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aisling L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is ASH, I live in BCN, Spain since 2014. I am a native English/Irish nanny from Ireland(E.U.) so Brexit does NOT affect me at all (im Irish, not English) My Nanny job contract ends in Feb 2021 so I will be available full time and happy to give you my full CV, Irish/ E.U. passport, references, criminal police background check, first aid and nursing certs. I did nursing in college and have worked in nursing homes and hospitals in Ireland . After that I did travel and tourism in college. I also lived in Germany as an Au-pair and then I worked in a Montessori kindergarten teaching English in Frankfurt. Now im living in Barcelona since 2014. I have lived all over the world so I speak English ( native) , Spanish (intermediate), German (intermediate) and French and Catalan (both beginner). I am 33 years old, ETHICAL vegan (so i only cook/eat vegan food only, vegan pizzas, vegan burgers, and veggies, fruit, etc,) , I never watch TV and I love going to vegan cafes/vegan restaurants and heavy metal concerts. I love to go swimming/sauna/jacuzzi everyday after work (in my local gym/pool). I dont/cant drive but love to walk/cycle a bike. I'm VERY minimalistic so I travel very light and love to travel.

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 9 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Sep 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 23 Oct 2020
Member since 25 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Atheist
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Catalan
English
French
German
Irish
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Dushyant B., 2821520

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Oksana B., 2939686

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X