GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Glendale, CA, Seeks Babysitter Job.Jasmine 's Babysitter Profile 3239807

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am looking for a job as a nanny. Adult care.

    Personal

  • 58-year old female
  • Armenian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jasmine M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello. My name is Hasmik: /Jasmine/. I am 58 years old, I am Armenian by nationality: And my citizenship is Ukrainian. I have been living in America for 4 years. I came from Ukraine to California even before the pandemic, in 2020 on February 19, at the invitation to work as a nanny for three children. , Actually, I was invited to work for 6 months: But then they offered to stay for another 6 months. So I lived with this family in Sacramento, California for two and a half years. . . The family had three children. One year, 4 years and 9 years. I then worked for the next family in Traverse City, Michigan. about a year, two children. Both families were wonderful. I like children very much. I have work experience. I raised two wonderful sons and have three granddaughters. I am a kind, patient and loving woman. My principle is this: treat people the way you want to be treated. I'm happy to offer a helping hand if anyone needs it. I will answer everything else if you ask about what interests you. And where I worked, the mothers of these kids can tell about me. I can't talk about myself; It's better when people who know me or have worked with me talk about me. All the best. and I will be glad to meet a new family. The only thing is, my English is not perfect. Google Translate will help me. Peace and love to everyone. Sincerely, Hasmik /Jasmine/ .

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2024 - May 2024
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 31 Mar 2024
Member since 21 Jul 2022
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Armenian
Russian
Ukrainian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Yellowknife

MK K., 3511986

Job Location: Northwest Territories, Canada

Job starts: Aug 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Hello future au pair! If you would like to experience an amazing and very unique par...

Senior Caregiver Job in Centerville

Ronnie M., 3313878

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X