GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Koloa, HISandy's Au Pair Job 81604

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Housekeeper and Personal Assistant

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • No children
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Sandy W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Aupair I will be willing to help you with your education, and you will have sufficient time to have a good time here in Hawai'i - the most beautiful place on earth.

You will have a private room and private bathroom. The house has high speed Internet.

Job Description

Looking for a personal assistant and housekeeper. English language capability is required. Spanish language capability preferred You will be required to work forty hours a week, and will be provided accommodation and a stipend. Sundays are non-working days. Work will include working in the backyard, on my orchard, doing paper work, laundry, and filings and helping with keeping the household cleaning and keeping the house organized. Light cooking is expected. Tutoring and conversing in Spanish is a plus but not required as I am trying to learn Spanish

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Apr 2021
From 2 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Aug 2020
Member since 15 May 2003

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Chilean
  • - Hungarian
  • - Latvian
  • - Lithuanian
  • - Polish
  • - Portuguese
  • - Romanian
  • - Spanish
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Toronto

Helena M., 2959578

Living in: Canada

Available: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Hi! My name is Helena and I am a recent university graduate from Canada currently li...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2961387

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X