GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Kent, WARachiah's Au Pair Job 3209903

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun Loving Washington State Family of 4 + dog!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3 & 5
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Rachiah W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello!

We are the Family! We are a family of 4 plus one dog. Our names are Rachiah (mom) John (dad) Taytyn (daughter 5) & Kyrielle (daughter 3). Mom and dad both work full time but have flexible schedules. We would like you to care for our kids 40-45 hours a week.

Taytyn is our 5 year old. She is super smart, sweet, loving and inquisitive. She loves to learn new things! Her favorite activity now is playing school.

Kyrielle is our 3 year old. She is loving, athletic, funny and affectionate. She loves to copy her big sis and do anything that she is doing. She also loves art, building, transformers and race cars.

Our home is located about 20 minutes from Seattle and 20 minutes from Tacoma. There is lots to and see do close by.

On the weekends we like to camp, ride bikes, spend time outside, travel, see family and friends (Pre Covid).

We are a warm and loving family and we are looking forward to having you join us!

Job Description

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Oct 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 19 May 2022
Member since 23 Mar 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Montigny-sur-Loing

Fabrice M., 3111750

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Crofton

Hannah B., 1548373

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Jun 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate: My husband and I are Americans living in Crofton, MD (Near Washingt...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X