GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Au Pair in London, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kitija's Au Pair Profile 3257632

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic, experienced Au pair looking for a job

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Latvian
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Latvia
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kitija R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Dear family!
I am a kind nanny, housekeeper and a cook with wide experience working in families and working with children (0-14 y old), always with many children in the family. Coming from a big family too (5 children), while being the oldest. I can cooperate well, be very efficient in a every day life while maintaing a positive attitude in everything that I do. I can cook healthy and delicious meals(can send pictures), if needed adujust them to a special diet, plan shopping and run errands if needed. Maintain a good order in the household. I have a great eye for a details, so if I see that something needs to been done, I do it. Any employer/family I have worked for have been satisfyed about my work and that is why i always try to do my best! :)
I speak and write English close to a native level.
Can provide a criminal record checkup
Driving license
Im looking for 4th of October till 1st of November
Feel free to contact me and ask any qusetions(I do not hold a premium, so I cant send a message first)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2024 - May 2024
From 1 - 1 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 12 Apr 2024
Member since 24 Sep 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Latvian
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Boca Raton

Mary Fiona G., 3201318

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 24 - Apr 24

Preferred cities: Los Angeles,Nashville,Wellington South at Bay Park

My name is Fiona. I am an experienced Nanny, Lady Housekeeper and an English Langu...

Senior Caregiver Job in Centerville

Ronnie M., 3313878

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X