GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Au Pair in Barcelona, Spain, Seeks Au Pair Job.Joy's Au Pair Profile 2333892

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Sweet au pair looking for a nice host family!

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Joy E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

My name is Joy and I'm an enthusiastic,caring,fexible,patient and trustworthy au pair/nanny/babysitter. I was an au pair in Norway and lived with a fantastic host family with 4 adorable boys(13,7,3,1). Living with them for 2 years was such a wonderful and unforgetable experience for me. I've learned to love and care for them like a family because they made me feel as though I'm a part of their big ang happy family too. Unfortunately,my visa ended and I needed to leave. I was also an aupair in Denmark and lived with a very kind and caring host family with 2 boys(2,5). I lived with them for 2 years (2015-2017). When my visa ended, I moved to Sweden and was again an au pair for a year where I got to live with a very nice family of 5 with 3 kids ages 6,4,2. Doing household chores was also part of my daily life as aupair. I enjoyed being au pair. Not only did I meet other peoples,experienced diverse cultures,and travelled but I also got the chance to learn practical things in life. I love learning new things. I just moved to Barcelona 2 weeks ago. And I am looking for a new employer/host family. I love hiking,walking,biking,travelling,music and children!

I am also a graduate in Midwifery and was working in a hospital and birthing clinic in the Philippines before I moved to Europe. I speak proficient english, and can speak good norwegian, danish and swedish language.

Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to meet you soon my dear family.

References are available upon request.

Best Regards, Joy

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Aug 2019
Member since 18 May 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Danish
English
Norwegian
Swedish
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Brussels

Simone K., 2684881

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Sep 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Oakley

Jennifer E., 2654380

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi there! My name is Jenna (Jennifer, Jen, whatever). I 30 years old, a busy entrep...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X