GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
46% 1 0

Au Pair in Oslo, Norway, Seeks Au Pair Job.Hang's Au Pair Profile 1914712

Profile Photos (28) Videos (6) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair already in EU looking for a next host family

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Vietnamese
  • Living in Norway
  • Has a passport for Vietnam
  • Has a visa for Norway
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Hang N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, My name is Hang . I graduated from Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam with major in International Communication. I would describe myself as a social, independent, reliable and responsible person. My hobbies are traveling, Zumba, improv comedy and photography. I am a quick learner and able to adapt easily and quickly to a new environment. I had experience on childcares of all ages (from 7 months to 10 years old). I did a variety of nanny/ babysitting/ personal assistant jobs for expat families in Vietnam before (South Africa, the UK and Germany). Furthermore, I worked as an Au pair for 2 years in Florida, USA. I took care of Liam (3 years old) for my first year in Gainesville Florida and Elana (1.5 years old) for my second year in St Peterburgs, FL. They were very sweet and I had a great bonding with both of them. I have a good relationship with my previous families and still keep in touch with the host families. In Europe, I worked in Stockholm, Sweden for 1 year (2/2018- 2/2019) and for a Norwegian family in Nordstrand with a 2-year-old girl. I have done a variety of works related to B&B management, household, childcare and cooking. I love cooking and enjoy trying new recipes for the whole family. Currently, I am studying in Oslo and I am looking for part-time babysitter jobs or personal assistant jobs. Thank you for reading my profile and please do not hesitate to send me a message so we can get a chance to know each other better.

Sincerely, Hang

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 4 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 19 Jan 2022
Member since 18 Dec 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Norwegian
Vietnamese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Den Haag

Subashini V., 3116571

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in

hi i am looking forward to meet you , and i hope we can be of mutual help and benefi...

Nanny Job in Kleinmachnow

Anna C., 2266845

Job Location: Brandenburg, Germany

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-out

We are a german family living in the south of Berlin. Our kids are 4 and 6 year old ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X