GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
12% 2 0

Au Pair in Al Munirah, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.amina's Au Pair Profile 2547387

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

aupair/nanny/caregiver ??

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has a visa for Egypt
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 80 Lbs or 36 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact amina m.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my future family... My name is amina I am 26 years old.I live in egypt.I have a big family with a lot of children.l have my parents, three sisters,brother and three nieces.When the kids are at home is loud and joyful. I love it. Everyone have fun with them.

i studied in faculty of archaeolog in cairo university. I chose this field of study because I love,history,monuments, travelling, learning about new cultures, languages. also I have attended the courses in computer,human resources,human developement,childern care,body lunguage. My second interested is working with children. During the years I tried many types of jobs but no one gives me that many satisfaction as working with children. I love reading,walking,music and spending time with my friends.

I would love to work as au pair because i love the kids,travel,learn new language,explore new culture and meet new people . The au pair job gives me that opportunity.I am hard-working, trustful and sensitive person and i can do all needs for the childern,shower,eating,studing,out of them to park,going and back from the school,reading,play with them and learn them my language .

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2018 - Jul 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Aug 2019
Member since 25 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - France
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Indonesia
  • - Italy
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - Netherlands
  • - South Africa
  • - South Korea
  • - Sri Lanka
  • - Sweden
  • - Thailand
  • - Turkey
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Baleagung
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Dushyant B., 2821520

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Izmit

yagmur S., 2764408

Job Location: Kocaeli, Turkey

Job starts: Aug 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

I am a medical doctor and professor who has divorced a year ago. We have an 8 year o...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X