GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Au Pair in Carmichael, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ana Isabel's Au Pair Profile 3188346

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Brazilian looking for a job with a family.

    Personal

  • 47-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 16+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ana Isabel C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Olá, gostaria de ter a oportunidade de trabalhar nos EUA, fazendo o que mais gosto de fazer na vida, que é trserviços pessoais e cuidando de pessoas. Ainda não falo inglês muito bem, mas encontro maneiras de me comunicar enquanto aprendo. Falo português (Brasil) e italiano, já italianos. Se meu perfil atender às suas necessidades, envie-me uma mensagem, pois não sou um membro premium da Greataupair e só posso responder a mensagens. Sou uma pessoa atenciosa, honesta, simpática, responsável, educada e muito consciente do meu papel na sociedade. Estou disponível para residi agradeço sua atenção. Atenciosamente, Ana

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - May 2022
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 25 May 2022
Member since 28 Dec 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Italian
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Beverly Hills
  • - Miami Beach
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Glenview

Shelly S., 2977950

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We will welcome a new member into our family. Our current au pair is returni...

Senior Caregiver Job in Cape Town

Cecilia W., 3223767

Job Location: Western Cape, South Africa

Job starts: Feb 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X