GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Pet Sitter in Apalit Seeks Pet Sitter Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Experienced Pet Sitter in Apalit seeks Pet Sitter Job

Personal
27-year old female
Filipino
Living in Philippines
Has a passport for Philippines
Has no visa
5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Married
Qualifications
Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
No driver's license

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

hi im arlene im 25 yrs old im a flipina i am a hardworking person nice honest and a godfearing person choose me and i promise i will do the duties especially do the responsibility to take care of your child or grandmother. i treat my employer as a family thats why it is not hard for me to work with them..i hope and glad to work with you as soon as possible Thank You and GODBLESS.. Ps..you can message me anytime i am online everday thank you Not need HighSalary I want to Meet new People to serve by taking care of there children or senior care..

Click to see more

Arlene has not completed her Pet Sitter profile yet.

Send Arlene an instant request to complete this Pet Sitter profile.

Pet Sitter Experience

I have years paid experience with the following

Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment

I am experienced working with these types of pets

Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets

I provide the following Pet Sitter services

Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets

Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform

Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Availability
Apr 2012 - Apr 2013
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate100%
Last Login11 Apr 2014 Complaints0
Member Since06 Apr 2012 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - German
  • - Korean
  • - Mexican
  • - Russian
  • - Scottish
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Mexico
  • - Russia
  • - South Korea
  • - Taiwan
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
  • - Venezuela
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Debi R., 1903451

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Aug 14 - Mar 15

Position is: Live-in, 15-40 Hrs/week

Dear Au-pair/house keeper/helper We are a very busy household filled with love and ...

Personal Assistant Job in Magnolia

Kara T., 1900116

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 14 - Sep 14

Position is: Live-in, 30-40 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, We are looking for a fun, organized, take charge person. I need ...

Get yours now

CLOSE X