CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Child Care Providers

26-30 of 75,138 out of 75,309

List Gallery

previous 678910 next

Sort by:

Murali Krish B

Bangalore, India

60 years old

Negotiable

10 yrs experience

(a) I am from Bangalore, India. (b) I know good English. (c) I am a post-graduate, MS (Chemistry). (d) For 15 years, I worked in Manufacturing Industry in India and Africa. I have rich experience in Govt. / Legal, Production, Qualit...

Rebekah Skye N

Glasgow, United Kingdom

17 years old

Negotiable

1 yr experience

My name is Rebekah and i am from Glasgow, Scotland.I am seventeen years old but will be 18 in june, i am respectable, trustworthy and mature for my age. I am seeking employment as a full-time Aupair/nanny. i would consider myself reliab... more

Ann-marie C

Westlock, Canada

23 years old

$501-$1000 /week

3 yrs experience

I am a first year teacher looking for an adventure during the summer months while I am off. I have worked for three yeas as a nanny in Canada while attending university. I have worked 6 years a life guard and teaching swimming, have coa... more

Jazmin C

Beyoglu, Turkey

23 years old

Negotiable

1 yr experience

I am already living in Istanbul, so I can go to interviews in person. If you want to write to me you can send me a pm (watch my profilephoto).... more

Camilla R

Vancouver, Canada

29 years old

Negotiable

10 yrs experience

Dear families, I've been working with children for 10 years. I speak Italian, Spanish, English and a little bit of French. I have quite a good experience with children from 0 to 12 years old and I would love to work as an Au pair in Va... more

previous 678910 next

CLOSE X