Please tell us about yourself:

We are a


I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?



Find your ideal job now

Register at to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Child Care Providers

51-55 of 69,577 out of 69,721

List Gallery

previous 1112131415 next

Sort by:

Kirsten S

Palmerston, Canada

18 years old


3 yrs experience

Hello! My name is Kirsten , I am an 18 year old Canadian girl with lots of experience in child care! I have been working with all kinds of kids every summer at a camp called Forest Cliff for the past 3 years, and would be excited to bri... more

Marina L

Thessaloniki, Greece

31 years old


2 yrs experience

Dear Family, I'm Marina from Thessaloniki Greece. My first priority is to make your children feel like I'm their older sister who can rely on and feel safe and happy with me.I can help you if you can help me learn your house rules an... more

Tessa P

Boise, ID

18 years old


5 yrs experience

Hello! My name is Tessa and I am taking a year off of school to explore and experience new cultures. I am an architecture and environmental science student and I love art, adventures, and being outside. I have worked as a nanny for 3 fa... more

Anita I

Philadelphia, PA

19 years old


5 yrs experience

Dear Family, My name is Anita , I am a 3rd year nursing student and I am looking to spend my summer in France to both immerse myself in the culture and to improve my french! My future goal is to go to Medical school after nursing s... more

Roya G

Lisboa, Portugal

34 years old

$501-$1000 /week

7 yrs experience

Dear Family. I'm Roya. I have a very happy and positive personality. Most of the people remember me because of my happy and smiling face. I do love children. I am graduated from university in Bachelor science of mathematics and translat... more

previous 1112131415 next