GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nathalie's Family, Brussels, Brussels (Bruxelles) Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Brussels

Apr 09, 2012

Thanks to GreatAuPair, we were lucky to receive many good quality candidatures and were able to make a decision in less then 3 weeks. We are very happy to welcome our new au pair very soon :-) We will certainly come back to the web site next year when looking for a 4th one ;-). This was an excellent recommendation from a good friend of us, Long life to GreatAuPair ! BR, N.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Cassie's Family, Sai Kung, Hong Ko

See all Family reviews Jan 19, 2017

The website is super easy to use, efficient and safe. We uploaded our profile this past week and found our au pair today. I will continue to ...more

Nanny, Aaliyah Monae of Orlando, F

See all Nanny reviews Jan 18, 2017

I absolutely love this site, I would rate it #1. Very easy and convenient when ready to find a new family to nanny for short or long term. I'v ...more

Eric's Family, Richmond, British C

See all Family reviews Jan 16, 2017

GREAT service. We had a very good response, and found the system comfortable and secure to work with. Top notch value!

Au Pair, Madalyn of Portland, ME R

See all Au Pair reviews Jan 01, 2017

This site has helped my find two amazing jobs. One in Rome and one in Ireland. Would recommend it to anyone looking for an amazing experience.

New Caregivers

view all

Housekeeping and nanny is my...

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Live-in, Full Time

May 2017 - Jun 2017

View Housekeeper

nurse babysitter first aid c...

Singapore City, Singapore

Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Feb 2015 - Feb 2015

View Babysitter

YOUNG, TRUSTWORTHY AND EXPER...

Cape Town, South Africa

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

May 2017 - Aug 2017

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X