GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nanny, MARINELLE of Dubai, Rizal Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

Jun 07, 2012

I am very pleased with GreatAuPair.com. I have been a member of this website for quite sometimes and I am so fortunate to have found a nice family here. I highly recommend this website because it very helpful, detailed and informative. To the Management and the whole team, may you continue your goodwill..More power!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I love this Site! Each and every time I use it I find a great Family! Thanks once I again I found a perfect match here in Germany!"

, Dannii of Malaga, Andalucia Revi,
Jan 12, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"GreatAuPair site has never failed me, it is great! I have found the perfect match for the 7th time during my 12 years of usage. "

Cecilia's Family, Saltsjobaden, St,
Jan 08, 2018

See all Family reviews

"The website was really great for connecting families to people who want a new experience doing a job that they truly love. "

Nanny, Lauren of Glasgow, Scotland,
Jan 02, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"Thanks to GreatAuPair I've been able to meet incredible families in Paris! The connections I made through this site gave me the opportunity to..." more

Au Pair, Laura of Paris, Ile-de-Fr,
Dec 31, 2017

See all Nanny reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Adelaide family seeks Au Pai...

Adelaide, Australia

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Jan 2018 - Feb 2018

View Au Pair Job

Utah family seeks Supernanny...

Salt Lake City, UT

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

May 2018 - Jul 2018

View Nanny Job

Looking for a responsible, c...

Lahore Cantonment, Pakistan

Live-in, Full Time

Feb 2018 - Mar 2018

View Au Pair Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X