GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

, Kurla of Clovis, CA Reviews GreatAuPair for her Personal Assistant Job

May 11, 2012

With GreatAuPair.com I was able to display online my skills for others to see. I quickly received job offers and have been employed now as a Personal Assistant for almost a year. I am extremely happy with my present position of employment and looking forward to many years ahead as well. Thanks so very much. Kurla :0)

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Nanny, Dacia of Bryan, TX Reviews

See all Babysitter reviews Apr 26, 2017

Thank you for creating this website. It has helped me find a job in Switzerland which then led me to move to America.

Au Pair, Laura of Lage, Nordrhein-

See all Au Pair reviews Apr 25, 2017

I just found my host family in Sweden!! :) This platform is great because I could decide on my own without any organization that may interfer ...more

Au Pair, Janneke of Johannesburg,

See all Au Pair reviews Apr 25, 2017

I got great job opportunities and GreatAuPair helped me a lot with finding positions for abroad. I would recommend their service to anyone loo ...more

Nanny, Latricia of Indianapolis, I

See all Nanny reviews Apr 25, 2017

GreatAuPair was very helpful in placing me with a great family. Thank you for all you assistance. Would recommend this service to anyone.

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

senior care for 97 year old...

Bellport, NY

Live-in, Full Time

May 2017 - Jun 2017

View Senior Caregiver Job

housekeeper/ Au pair...

Nacka, Sweden

Live-in, Full Time

Jun 2017 - Aug 2017

View Housekeeper Job

Live-In Dog Nanny and Housek...

Saint Peters, MO

Live-in, Full Time

Apr 2017 - Apr 2017

View Housekeeper Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X