GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

, Kurla of Clovis, CA Reviews GreatAuPair for her Personal Assistant Job

May 11, 2012

With GreatAuPair.com I was able to display online my skills for others to see. I quickly received job offers and have been employed now as a Personal Assistant for almost a year. I am extremely happy with my present position of employment and looking forward to many years ahead as well. Thanks so very much. Kurla :0)

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Elisabeth's Family, Downers Grove,

See all Family reviews Jun 23, 2017

We were able to find an au pair using GreatAuPair! We are very pleased with this site and plan to use it in the future if there should be a ne ...more

Nanny, aliway of Kiamba, South Cot

See all Nanny reviews Jun 21, 2017

Thank you for this site I found my good employer in this site, looking forward working with them and finish my 2 years contract!!

, Karen Mae of Santa Barbara, Pang

See all Housekeeper reviews Jun 18, 2017

I finally found an employer, thanks to this site. I most recommend this site for everyone who's looking for a job anywhere in the world.

Susan's Family, Kinvarra, Galway R

See all Family reviews Jun 18, 2017

Thanks to this brilliant website we found two perfect aupairs!! We have a different arrangement at the moment so bye bye for now. We may well ...more

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

TUTOR (or aupair) in MARMARI...

Marmaris, Turkey

Live-in, Full Time

Aug 2017 - Sep 2017

View Tutor Job

Zurich Family seeks housekee...

Zurich, Switzerland

Live-in or Live-out, Full Time

Aug 2017 - Aug 2017

View Au Pair Job

Loving family looking for an...

Baldock, United Kingdom

Live-in, Full Time

Jul 2017 - Oct 2017

View Au Pair Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X