GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nanny, claudia of Calgary, Quebec Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

May 01, 2012

I have been a member of GreatAuPair since 2007. First in USA then in Canada. It's a great place to get to know know families and be able to give the best childcare possible to a deserving family in need of an extra hand to help. I will 100% recommend their services. My friends always ask me where do I get such great jobs... and all I have to say is GreatAuPair.com.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Au Pair, Pamela of Punta Cana, La

See all Au Pair reviews Apr 27, 2017

I found a really nice family and have been working with them since September and now living in Rome with them. :)

Nanny, Dacia of Bryan, TX Reviews

See all Babysitter reviews Apr 26, 2017

Thank you for creating this website. It has helped me find a job in Switzerland which then led me to move to America.

Au Pair, Laura of Lage, Nordrhein-

See all Au Pair reviews Apr 25, 2017

I just found my host family in Sweden!! :) This platform is great because I could decide on my own without any organization that may interfer ...more

Au Pair, Janneke of Johannesburg,

See all Au Pair reviews Apr 25, 2017

I got great job opportunities and GreatAuPair helped me a lot with finding positions for abroad. I would recommend their service to anyone loo ...more

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

senior care for 97 year old...

Bellport, NY

Live-in, Full Time

May 2017 - Jun 2017

View Senior Caregiver Job

Travelling Family Seeks Flex...

Rogers, AR

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Apr 2017 - Dec 2017

View Au Pair Job

Family from Poland seeks Ame...

Gdynia, Poland

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Apr 2017 - Mar 2018

View Au Pair Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X