GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nanny, claudia of Calgary, Quebec Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

May 01, 2012

I have been a member of GreatAuPair since 2007. First in USA then in Canada. It's a great place to get to know know families and be able to give the best childcare possible to a deserving family in need of an extra hand to help. I will 100% recommend their services. My friends always ask me where do I get such great jobs... and all I have to say is GreatAuPair.com.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Au Pair, Simone of Milwaukee, WI R

See all Au Pair reviews Mar 20, 2017

It was a very helpful website. I was just about to give up finding a family after a few months. In the end I found an awesome family. This is ...more

, Maria Belen of Woodside, NY Revi

See all Housekeeper reviews Mar 20, 2017

Internet and indeed GreatAuPair.com had being so useful for me, to find families to work for. The current position I have I found it using thi ...more

Au Pair, Mariah of Westlake Villag

See all Au Pair reviews Mar 20, 2017

I was connected with many families all over the world and found an awesome family to work with! This website is wonderful!

Au Pair, Annalyse of Magnetawan, O

See all Au Pair reviews Mar 20, 2017

GreatAuPair.com made it easy to find families in countries that I was interested in and that matched what I was looking for in a family :)

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Sydney - au pair to help wit...

Saint Ives, Australia

Live-in, Full Time

Apr 2017 - May 2017

View Au Pair Job

Part or Full time in Chatswo...

Sydney, Australia

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Mar 2017 - Mar 2017

View Senior Caregiver Job

Australian family seeks live...

Ipswich, Australia

Live-in, Full Time

Jul 2017 - Aug 2017

View Au Pair Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X