Please tell us about yourself:

We are a


I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?



Find your ideal job now

Register at to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Child Care Providers

66-70 of 69,575 out of 69,719

List Gallery

previous 1112131415 next

Sort by:

Johrelyn R

Bongabong, Philippines

48 years old


8 yrs experience

I am a single mother with children,hardworking,trustworty,Ican hadle multitasking job,flexible.I had experienced working abroad a caregiver and housekeep.If you gave a change to work with you ,I will do my very best to make you more

Andreina T

Caracas, Venezuela

23 years old

$101-$200 /week

2 yrs experience

Hello, My name is Andreina , I am 23 years old and I am Venezuelan. Currently I am living in Caracas and Im an economist working in Marketing in a mass consumer company, I also teach Statistics 1 in the same university of which I hav... more

Myrtle Iris V

Calamba, Philippines

27 years old


No experience

Dear Host Family, Good day. I am Myrtle from the Philippines, a beautiful country with warm and happy people. I'm currently looking for a kind host family in Denmark, Norway, or the Netherlands. I'm fluent in English, and I'm an e... more

Heloise A

Maringa, Brazil

27 years old

$201-$300 /week

7 yrs experience

My name is Heloise and I’m 26 years old. I’m Brazilian, I live in Maringá, Paraná state. I graduated in biomedicine, I live with my mother, Conceição, she’s 55 years old and my dog Kiki. Now, I'm going to talk a little of the most i... more

Mario g

Reggio Calabria, Italy

24 years old


3 yrs experience

hello I'm Mario from Italy I'm 23 years old and I've been working as aupair for 3 years in 3 different countries, and all the families that I've been working with are happy to give some references about me. I really enjoy work with kids... more

previous 1112131415 next