GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Charles's Family, Holland, MI Reviews GreatAuPair for their nanny job in Holland

Apr 09, 2018

I truly appreciate GREATAUPAIR this has been a blessed learning experience for me. The position has been filled and I will reactivate my profile when the time comes to seek another caregiver. Sincerely, Chuck German

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I have been using GreatAuPair for a long time and have always successfully found a great family to work for......best site for Nanny/Caregivin..." more

Nanny, Justine of Fayette, UT Revi,
Apr 17, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"For the 5th year in a row, we have been able to find a great au pair on this site. Thanks!"

Raquel's Family, Luxembourg, Luxem,
Apr 17, 2018

See all Family reviews

"I found a great Family and had an awesome experience abroad. GreatAuPair is easy to use and can get you a job quickly."

Au Pair, Dina of Wuppertal, Nordrh,
Apr 16, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"Wonderful wonderful website, found the most amazing family and couldn’t be more grateful. "

Au Pair, Georgia of Sherborne, Eng,
Apr 14, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregivers

view all

Patient,honest, God fearing,...

Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Live-in, Full Time

Jun 2018 - Aug 2018

View Nanny

Responsible, educated and co...

Sykesville, MD

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Jan 2017 - Feb 2017

View Nanny

Down to earth,responsible po...

Bagbasi, Turkey

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Apr 2018 - Jan 2019

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X