GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Amanda's Family, Grundy Center, IA Reviews GreatAuPair for their nanny job in Grundy Center

Apr 13, 2017

We have used GreatAuPair twice to hire short-term nannies. Both of them have been fabulous. We couldn't be happier.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"A really fab site and we found lots of really great candidates - in the end it was really hard to choose between them - I'd really reccommend ..." more

Jane's Family, Amsterdam, Noord-Ho,
Nov 15, 2017

See all Family reviews

"I really liked the range of jobs I was able to find using this site as well as how easy it was to communicate with people."

Au Pair, Hannah of Houston, TX Rev,
Nov 14, 2017

See all Au Pair reviews

"I was so suprised how simple the whole process was! I was lucky enough to recieve messages and have intervieww with families within a week of ..." more

Nanny, Rachel of Alfreton, England,
Nov 07, 2017

See all Nanny reviews

"I am very satisfied with the service of GreatAuPair. Everything went very well and I'm really looking forward to be with my hosting family."

Nanny, Lisa of Wernberg, Bayern Re,
Nov 06, 2017

See all Nanny reviews

New Caregivers

view all

Canadian au pair seeks carin...

Vancouver, Canada

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Jan 2018 - Mar 2018

View Au Pair

I have been working on a chi...

Hermosillo, Mexico

Live-in, Full Time

Nov 2017 - Nov 2017

View Au Pair

I am from the United States...

Bixby, OK

Live-in, Part Time

Aug 2018 - Oct 2018

View Nanny

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X