GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Carolyn's Family, Mareil-Marly, Ile-de-France Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Mareil-Marly

May 16, 2012

I've just found my 3rd au pair on GreatAuPair.com. Each year your site helps me find the right au pair to fit my growing family's needs. Thank you!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I have found a wonderful aupair sister to join our family within 4 weeks of subscribing to GreatAuPair. She is a wonderful person with a great..." more

Geetashree's Family, London, Engla,
Oct 17, 2017

See all Family reviews

"I was able to find the perfect family in less than a week! I am still shocked, both the host family and myself were very surprised at how fast..." more

Au Pair, Natalie of White Hall, AR,
Oct 13, 2017

See all Au Pair reviews

"We have used your site twice and have found wonderful caretakers both times."

Kristina's Family, Uppsala, Uppsal,
Oct 11, 2017

See all Family reviews

"Compared to other au-pair websites, GretAuPair brought the most enquiries and eventually a great family. Thank you!"

Au Pair, Bianca of Bon Accord Vill,
Oct 10, 2017

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregivers

view all

Farm girl, techie, big famil...

Sammamish, WA

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Oct 2017 - Sep 2019

View Au Pair

Compassionate reliable trust...

Kingston, NY

Live-in or Live-out, Full Time

Oct 2017 - Sep 2019

View Senior Caregiver

Available to Cook,vacuum,lau...

Blanes, Spain

Live-in or Live-out, Full Time

Oct 2017 - Jun 2019

View Housekeeper

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X