GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Carolyn's Family, Mareil-Marly, Ile-de-France Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Mareil-Marly

May 16, 2012

I've just found my 3rd au pair on GreatAuPair.com. Each year your site helps me find the right au pair to fit my growing family's needs. Thank you!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I love this Site! Each and every time I use it I find a great Family! Thanks once I again I found a perfect match here in Germany!"

, Dannii of Malaga, Andalucia Revi,
Jan 12, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"GreatAuPair site has never failed me, it is great! I have found the perfect match for the 7th time during my 12 years of usage. "

Cecilia's Family, Saltsjobaden, St,
Jan 08, 2018

See all Family reviews

"The website was really great for connecting families to people who want a new experience doing a job that they truly love. "

Nanny, Lauren of Glasgow, Scotland,
Jan 02, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"Thanks to GreatAuPair I've been able to meet incredible families in Paris! The connections I made through this site gave me the opportunity to..." more

Au Pair, Laura of Paris, Ile-de-Fr,
Dec 31, 2017

See all Nanny reviews

New Caregivers

view all

Travelling trough france...

Meribel, France

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Jan 2018 - Apr 2018

View Au Pair

Energetic, hardworking and l...

Pretoria, South Africa

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Jan 2018 - Dec 2018

View Au Pair

Fun and Outgoing looking for...

Koronadal, Philippines

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Feb 2018 - May 2018

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X