GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Carolyn's Family, Mareil-Marly, Ile-de-France Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Mareil-Marly

May 16, 2012

I've just found my 3rd au pair on GreatAuPair.com. Each year your site helps me find the right au pair to fit my growing family's needs. Thank you!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"We did find our au pair on this website and were very happy with the service. This is our 3rd time using your company and are very happy. Kin..." more

Helen's Family, Mornington, Meath ,
Aug 16, 2017

See all Family reviews

"Nice! Found my host families twice in this website. In Denmark and the Netherlands. Will definitely use this website again in the future."

Au Pair, Gelyn of Hellerup, Kobenh,
Aug 11, 2017

See all Au Pair reviews

"For the fourth time in 18 years I have found a great nanny through this site!"

Liz's Family, Spring Lake Heights,,
Aug 10, 2017

See all Family reviews

"I have been successful in finding an au pair here at GreatAuPair.com twice. It is easy to navigate and really helpful in finding a suitable ca..." more

Yngvar's Family, Oslo, Oslo Review,
Aug 04, 2017

See all Family reviews

New Caregivers

view all

have a caregiving experience...

Bogo, Philippines

Live-in, Full Time

Jan 2018 - Jan 2018

View Senior Caregiver

Fun-Loving, jolly, responsib...

Sandakan, Malaysia

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Aug 2017 - Aug 2017

View Nanny

Grown up working with childr...

Zionsville, IN

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Jan 2018 - Mar 2018

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X