GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Carolyn's Family, Mareil-Marly, Ile-de-France Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Mareil-Marly

May 16, 2012

I've just found my 3rd au pair on GreatAuPair.com. Each year your site helps me find the right au pair to fit my growing family's needs. Thank you!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"GreatAuPair connected me with two great families in New Zealand that I loved working for!"

Nanny, Zoe of Goose Bay, Newfoundl,
May 15, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"Because of how the system works there was a far greater choice of quality candidates and a far more affordable way to get in contact with them..." more

Ana's Family, Sutton, England Revi,
May 13, 2018

See all Family reviews

"Once again with the help of GreatAuPair I found the kind of position I was looking for. Thank you."

, Ana of Greenhithe, England Revie,
May 13, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"I found my best job with the best family ever with GreatAuPair! "

, Vanessa of Brussels, Brussels (B,
May 07, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

New Caregivers

view all

Sweet as spring babysitter s...

Brooklyn, NY

Live-in, Full Time

May 2018 - Apr 2020

View Babysitter

Carer with care...

Aucamville, France

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Oct 2016 - Oct 2016

View Senior Caregiver

Currently a full time nanny...

Franklin, TN

Live-in, Full Time

Jul 2019 - Oct 2019

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X