GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

marina's Family, San Lorenzo de El Escorial, Madrid Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in San Lorenzo de El Escorial

May 15, 2012

I am pleased with the service, for 6 years it has made my life so mush easier. Thank you, also for always improving the site and making it easier to work with you. All aupairs have been great too.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I have been using this website for the last 13 years and I again found a wonderful international position. Thank you GreatAuPair!"

Nanny, Osi of Cordoba, Veracruz Re,
Dec 14, 2017

See all Nanny reviews

"A really good networking tool for finding childcare options. We have secured a nanny as well as plenty of further contacts for babysitting and..." more

Georgina's Family, Berlin, Berlin ,
Dec 14, 2017

See all Family reviews

"Our family found this to be an efficient and valuable tool in locating care providers for our elderly parents."

Janet's Family, Miami, FL Reviews ,
Dec 12, 2017

See all Family reviews

"It only took me less than 2 weeks to find the job of my dreams, working and traveling with a wonderful family abroad. I highly recommend this ..." more

Nanny, Anna of Sandy, UT Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job,
Dec 10, 2017

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregivers

view all

Experienced caregiver...

Schaumburg, IL

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Apr 2018 - May 2018

View Au Pair

I love animals and l'd be ha...

Sant Feliu de Guixols, Spain

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Jul 2018 - Aug 2018

View Pet Sitter

care giver...

Tokyo, Japan

Live-in or Live-out, Full Time

Nov 2017 - Jun 2018

View Senior Caregiver

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X