GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nanny, claudia of Calgary, Quebec Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

May 01, 2012

I have been a member of GreatAuPair since 2007. First in USA then in Canada. It's a great place to get to know know families and be able to give the best childcare possible to a deserving family in need of an extra hand to help. I will 100% recommend their services. My friends always ask me where do I get such great jobs... and all I have to say is GreatAuPair.com.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Nanny, aliway of Kiamba, South Cot

See all Nanny reviews Jun 21, 2017

Thank you for this site I found my good employer in this site, looking forward working with them and finish my 2 years contract!!

, Karen Mae of Santa Barbara, Pang

See all Housekeeper reviews Jun 18, 2017

I finally found an employer, thanks to this site. I most recommend this site for everyone who's looking for a job anywhere in the world.

Susan's Family, Kinvarra, Galway R

See all Family reviews Jun 18, 2017

Thanks to this brilliant website we found two perfect aupairs!! We have a different arrangement at the moment so bye bye for now. We may well ...more

Yoshi's Family, Brooklyn, NY Revie

See all Family reviews Jun 18, 2017

We've had a terrific experience with GreatAuPair. The response has been overwhelming, and we've had two wonderful au pairs so far. We are lo ...more

New Caregivers

view all

Fun-Loving, jolly, responsib...

Sandakan, Malaysia

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Jul 2017 - Aug 2017

View Nanny

AU PAIR FROM SPAIN...

Cuenca, Spain

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Sep 2017 - Jan 2018

View Au Pair

9 years experience and ready...

Santa Ana, CA

Live-in, Full Time

Sep 2017 - Sep 2018

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X